Reviews


Average Rating:

118 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Paneer could be better

In general terms, food was quickly delivered, much quicker than advised by the online ordering system and OK, my Korma was fine and the Tarka Dal excellent but my husband wasn't happy with the Dansak and the Motor Paneer, was a let down, paneer as far as I am concerned should be solid chunks and not melted into what I can only describe as a sweet sauce with pea.
placed by Lynne Stokes on the 9th May 2018



Very good Indian

Food was very good.
placed by Gary Maxwell on the 15th January 2018



Raj Rave

Excellent Biryani served spot on time
placed by Peter Arthur on the 1st October 2016



Lovely food, speedy delivery

This is the first time we have had takeaway from here and we will most definitely be doing so again in the future!
placed by Jaydene on the 24th September 2016



Take-Out from The Raj

Always a delight to be brought my delicious meat balti by that very polite gentleman. Ten out of ten for service.
placed by Sue Gardner on the 29th August 2016



great food

delivered on time
placed by eve hewett on the 21st August 2016



Great as always

Always a good meal, quick to collect!
placed by Rachel Calvert on the 20th August 2016



Yummy - as usuall

Very good food, quick collection takeaway time
placed by Rachel Calvert on the 24th July 2016



Food good but missed some

The food we had was very good we both enjoyed it. But it was spoilt by the fact they did not complete the order & forgot to deliver all the items.nwe called and they arrived back 30 mins later with the rest off it.
placed by steve on the 3rd May 2016



Great food and ready on time

Ordered curries for 3 for collection and was ready at the stated time. Food was great - really enjoyed it!
placed by Frank Reedy on the 24th April 2016


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2022 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.